top of page
Kingsley HS Reviews (2).png

We are Kingsley

Your child only gets one shot at an education. We are a small-town school district offering unparalleled opportunities here in Northern Michigan. We give our students the skills and opportunities to pursue their dreams. 

  • 1,500 Students

  • 20+ Student Activities

  • Award-Winning Music Programs

  • Championship Athletics

  • Teachers Who Care

Meet our Administrators

Kristin Goethals

Elementary Principal

231-263-5261

kgoethals@kingsleyschools.org

IMG-2837.jpg

Heather Miller

Middle School Principal 

231-263-5261

hmiller@kingsleyschools.org

IMG-3034.jpg

Chris Rapes

High School Principal 

231-263-5261

crapes@kingsleyschools.org

John Arnold

Assistant KMS Principal

231-263-5261

jarnold@kingsleyschools.org

946796C3-2CA5-4B5B-964A-E605927C3C7A_edited.jpg

Cody Wagatha

Assistant KHS Principal

231-263-5261

cwagatha@kingsleyschools.org

IMG_6015_edited_edited.jpg

Deputy Jason Roelofs

School Resource Officer

231-263-5261

sro@kingsleyschools.org

Mitch Miggenburg

Athletic Director

231-263-5261

mmiggenburg@kingsleyschools.org

Band director Lance Dubay stands for a photo in front of his middle school students

Lance Dubay

Band Director

231-263-5261

ldubay@kingsleyschools.org

Choir director Andy Evans poses in front of the guitars in his classroom

Andy Evans

Choir Director

231-263-5261

aevans@kingsleyschools.org

Joshua T. Rothwell

Superintendent 

jrothwell@kingsleyschools.org

IMG_3991.JPG

Kingsley Board of Education

Pictured: President Tony Temple 

Email the board at:

schoolboard@kingsleyschools.org

bottom of page