top of page

Elementary Directory

Goethals_Kristin.jpg

Kristin Goethals

Principal & Title IX Coordinator

kgoethals@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2100

Ruby_Emily.jpg

Emily Ruby

Counselor

eruby@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2102

Akerly_Olivia.jpg

Olivia Akerly

Second Grade Teacher

Bach_Erin.jpg

Erin Bach

Fourth Grade Teacher

ebach@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3003

Batchelor_Vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Batchelor

Fourth Grade Teacher

Bielas_Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Bielas

P.E. Teacher

jbielas@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2030

Boyd_Madison.jpg

Madison Boyd

First Grade Teacher

mboyd@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2013

Clark_Abbie.jpg

Abbie Clark

Fourth Grade Teacher

aclark@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3001

Giglio_Katy.jpg

Katy Giglio

First Grade Teacher

kgiglio@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2012

Hansen_Jamie.jpg

Jamie Hansen

Aide

Hoffman_Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Hoffman

Teacher

jhoffman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2011

Kuhn_Norah.jpg

Norah Kuhn

Teacher

nkuhn@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2019

Markiewicz_Vince.jpg

Vince Markiewicz

Teacher

vmarkiewicz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2022

Miller_Chris.jpg

Chris Miller

Aide

Muth_Patrick.jpg

Patrick Muth

Teacher

Pack_Victoria.jpg

Victoria Pack

Music Teacher

vpack@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2028

Rothwell_Katie.jpg

Katie Rothwell

Teacher

krothwell@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2017

Roussety_Patricia.jpg

Patricia Roussety

Teacher

proussety@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3004

Schmittling_Kiara.jpg

Kiara Schmittling

Aide

Stein,Kathleen.jpg

Kathy Stein

Behavior Coach

Willoughby_Mary.jpg

Mary Willoughby

Kindergarten Teacher

mschlimmer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2007

Wolf_Jennifer.jpg

Jenifer Wolf

First Grade Teacher

jwolf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2006 

Lefler_Erin.jpg

Erin Lefler

Administrative Asst.

elefler@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2101

Allen_Mark.jpg

Mark Allen

Aide

Anderson_Scott.jpg

Scott Anderson

Teacher

sanderson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2010

Ball_Aimee.jpg

Aimee Ball

Teacher

aball@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2016

Barnes_Gretchen.jpg

Gretchen Barnes

Kindergarten Teacher

gbarnes@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2004

Blyth_Jason.jpg

Jason Blyth

First Grade Teacher

jblyth@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2014

Bunker_Alison.jpg

Alison Bunker

Aide

abunker@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2031

Dunham_Molly.jpg

Molly Dunham

Teacher

mdunham@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2021

Grant_Jamie.jpg

Jamie Grant

Kindergarten Teacher

jgrant@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2002

Hetherington_Caroline.jpg

Caroline Hetherington

Teacher

chetherington@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2015 

Jarrold_Meredith.jpg

Meredith Jarrold

First Grade Teacher

mjarrold@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2005

Lawrence_Jodi.jpg

Jodi Lawrence

Teacher

jlawrence@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2009

McPherson_Harlie.jpg

Harlie McPherson

Teacher

hmcpherson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2027

Mondry_Felicia.jpg

Felicia Mondry

Kindergarten Teacher

fmondry@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2001

Nix_Paula.jpg

Paula Nix

Aide

Ralph_Lisa.jpg

Lisa Ralph

Title 1 Support Staff

lralph@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3034

Rose_Hannah.jpg

Hannah Rose

Art Teacher

Runstrom_Brenda.jpg

Brenda Runstrom

Aide

Schnepf_John.jpg

John Schnepf

Third Grade Teacher

jschnepf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2020

Tallman_Jill.jpg

Jill Tallman

Kindergarten Teacher

jtallman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2003

Winowiecki_Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Winowiecki

Fourth Grade Teacher

swinowiecki@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3005 

Preschool Directory

Alcorn_Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Alcorn

GSRP Teacher

Boudot_Melinda.jpg

Melinda Boudot

Preschool Teacher

Kingsley Logo.png

Amy Deloy

Extended Day Staff

Goethals_Karen.jpg

Karen Goethals

Preschool Teacher

kagoethals@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2026

King_Samantha.jpg

Samantha King

GSRP Preschool Teacher

sking@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 

Porter_Melissa.jpg

Melissa Porter

Preschool Teacher

meporter@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2025

Youker_Sonya.jpg

Sonya Youker

Aide

Brand_Rachel.jpg

Rachel Brand

Lead GSRP Teacher

rbrand@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2024

Crockett_Monica.jpg

Monica Crockett

Extended Day Program Director

Harness_Aria.jpg

Aria Harness

Extended Day Staff

Hamilton_Kim.jpg

Kimberly Hamilton

GSRP Teacher

Lidak_Terri.jpg

Terri Lidak

Preschool Teacher

telidak@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2025

Schultz_Amanda.jpg

Amanda Schultz

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher (ECSE) and 1755 Provider

amschultz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2008

bottom of page