Elementary Directory

Goethals,Kristin.jpg

Kristin Goethals

Principal

kgoethals@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2100

Ruby,Emily.jpg

Emily Ruby

Counselor

eruby@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2102

Scott Anderson.jpg

Scott Anderson

Teacher

sanderson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2010

Bach,Erin.jpg

Erin Bach

Teacher

ebach@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3005

Barnes,Gretchen.jpg

Gretchen Barnes

Teacher

gbarnes@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2004

Lefler,Erin.jpg

Erin Lefler

Administrative Asst.

elefler@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2101

Allen,Mark.jpg

Mark Allen

Aide

Alcorn,Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Alcorn

Aide

Ball,Aimee.jpg

Aimee Ball

Teacher

aball@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2016

Kingsley Logo.png

Madison Boyd

Teacher

mboyd@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 

Bielas,Jen.jpg

Jennifer Bielas

Gym Teacher

jbielas@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2013

Kingsley Logo.png

Jason Blyth

Teacher

Clark,Abbie.jpg

Abbie Clark

Teacher

aclark@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3001

Billiau,Sue.jpg

Sue Billiau

Aide

sbilliau@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2031

Kingsley Logo.png

Cathie Bott

Aide

cbott@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2032

Bunker,Alison.jpg

Alison Bunker

Aide

Dunham,Molly.jpg

Molly Dunham

Teacher

mdunham@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2021

Giglio,Katy.jpg

Katy Giglio

Teacher

kgiglio@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2012

Donner,Linda.jpg

Lynda Donner

Aide

Gursinski,Linda.jpg

Linda Gursinski

Aide

Grant,Jamie.jpg

Jamie Grant

Teacher

jgrant@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2002

Hoffman,Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Hoffman

Teacher

jhoffman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2011 

Caroline Hetherington.jpg

Caroline Hetherington

Teacher

Jarrold,Meredith.jpg

Meredith Jarrold

Teacher

mjarrold@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2005

Lawrence,Jodi.jpg

Jodie Lawrence

Teacher

jlawrence@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2009

Mondry,Felicia.jpg

Felicia Mondry

Teacher

fmondry@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2001

Kingsley Logo.png

Harlie McPherson

Teacher

Ralph,Lisa.jpg

Lisa Ralph

Title 1 Support Staff

lralph@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3034

Rountree,Richard.jpg

Rich Rountree

Teacher

rrountree@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2018

Pack,Victoria.jpg

Victoria Pack

Teacher

vpack@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2028

Rothwell,Katie.jpg

Katie Rothwell

Teacher

krothwell@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2017

Roussety,Patty.jpg

Patty Roussetty

Teacher

proussetty@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3004

John Schnepf.jpg

John Schnepf

Teacher

jschnepf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2020

Schultz,Amanda.jpg

Amanda Schultz

Teacher

aschultz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2008

Shigley,Deb.jpg

Deb Shigley

Speech

ashigley@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2029

Tallman,Jill.jpg

Jill Tallman

Teacher

jtallman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2003

Mary Schlimmer.jpg

Mary Willoughby

Teacher

mschlimmer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2007

Wolf,Jenifer.jpg

Jenifer Wolf

Teacher

jwolf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2006

Trowbridge,Sara.jpg

Sara Trowbridge

Teacher

strowbridge@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3002

Kingsley Logo.png

Stephanie Winowecki

Teacher

Youker,Sonya.jpg

Sonya Youker

Aide

Preschool Directory

Lidak,Terri.jpg

Terri Lidak

Preschool Teacher

telidak@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2025

Kingsley Logo.png

Melissa Austin

Lead GSRP Teacher

Porter,Melissa.jpg

Melissa Porter

Preschool Teacher

meporter@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2025

Kingsley Logo.png

Rachel Brand

Lead GSRP Teacher

Kingsley Logo.png

Michaela Weber

Preschool Staff

Kingsley Logo.png

Karen Goethals

Preschool Teacher

Crockett,Monica,17.jpg

Monica Crockett

Extended Day Program Director

  • Facebook