Elementary Directory

Goethals,Kristin.jpg

Kristin Goethals

Principal

kgoethals@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2100

Ruby,Emily.jpg

Emily Ruby

Counselor

eruby@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2102

Scott Anderson.jpg

Scott Anderson

Staff Member

sanderson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2010

Alcorn,Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Alcorn

Aide

Bach,Erin.jpg

Erin Bach

Teacher

ebach@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3005

Cbott.jpg

Cathie Bott

Aide

cbott@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2032

Clark,Abbie.jpg

Abbie Clark

Teacher

aclark@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3001

Dunham,Molly.jpg

Molly Dunham

Teacher

mdunham@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2021

Giglio,Katy.jpg

Katy Giglio

Teacher

kgiglio@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2012

Grant,Jamie.jpg

Jamie Grant

Teacher

jgrant@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2002

Hawkins,Kortney.jpg

Kortney Hawkins

Teacher

khawkins@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2027

Caroline Hetherington.jpg

Caroline Hetherington

Teacher

Jarrold,Meredith.jpg

Meredith Jarrold

Teacher

mjarrold@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2005

Klein,Jessica.jpg

Jessica Klein

Preschool Staff

jeklein@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2023

Rothwell,Katie.jpg

Katie Rothwell

Teacher

krothwell@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2017

Schultz,Amanda.jpg

Amanda Schultz

Teacher

amschultz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2008

Kingsley Logo.png

Ben Summerfield

Teacher

Youker,Sonya.jpg

Sonya Youker

Aide

Tallman,Jill.jpg

Jill Tallman

Teacher

jtallman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2003

Trowbridge,Sara.jpg

Sara Trowbridge

Teacher

strowbridge@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3002

Wolf,Jenifer.jpg

Jenifer Wolf

Teacher

jwolf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2006

Crockett,Monica,17.jpg

Monica Crockett

Extended Day Program Director

Leatherman,Rachel.jpg

Rachel Letherman

Preschool Staff

Preston,Abby.jpg

Abigail Preston

Preschool Staff

abanderson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2024

Lefler,Erin.jpg

Erin Lefler

Secretary

elefler@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x4103

Barnes,Gretchen.jpg

Gretchen Barnes

Teacher

gbarnes@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2004

Ball,Aimee.jpg

Aimee Ball

Teacher

aball@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2016

Billiau,Sue.jpg

Sue Billiau

Aide

sbiliau@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2031

Bielas,Jen.jpg

Jennifer Bielas

Teacher

jbielas@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2013

Bunker,Alison.jpg

Alison Bunker

Aide

Dear,Jessica.jpg

Jessica Dear

Teacher

jdear@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2014

Evans,Andy.jpg

Andy Evans

Teacher

Hoffman,Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Hoffman

Teacher

jhoffman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2011

Heglin,Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Heglin

Aide

Kuhn,Nora.jpg

Norah Kuhn

Teacher

nkuhn@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2019

LaTulip,Ellen.jpg

Ellen LaTulip

Preschool Staff

ellatulip@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2024

Lawrence,Jodi.jpg

Jodie Lawrence

Teacher

jlawrence@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2009

Mondry,Felicia.jpg

Felicia Mondry

Teacher

fmondry@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2001

Markiewicz,Vincent.jpg

Vince Markiewicz

Teacher

vmarkiewicz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2022

Pack,Victoria.jpg

Victoria Pack

Teacher

vpack@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2028

Roussety,Patty.jpg

Patty Roussetty

Teacher

proussetty@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3004

Porter,Melissa.jpg

Melissa Porter

Preschool Staff

mporter@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2025

Rountree,Richard.jpg

Rich Rountree

Teacher

rrountree@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2018

Selby,Sean.jpg

Sean Selby

Teacher

sshelby@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3003

John Schnepf.jpg

John Schnepf

Teacher

jschnepf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2020

Mary Schlimmer.jpg

Mary Schlimmer

Teacher

mschlimmer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x2007

Graves,Aerin.jpg

Aerin Graves

Preschool Staff

aegraves@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2026

Lidak,Terri.jpg

Terri Lidak

Preschool Staff

telidak@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x2025

Kristy Donner.jpg

Kristy Donner

Food Service Manager

kdonner@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4055

Kingsley Logo.png

Kevin Kobylski

Computer Technician

kkobylski@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3024

  • Facebook