High School Directory

IMG-3034.jpg

Chris Rapes

Principal

crapes@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4100

Gervais,Brittany.jpg

Brittany Gervais

Counselor

bgervais@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4031

Walter,Sheelah.jpg

Sheelah Walter

Administrative Asst.

swalter@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4101

Lori Heitmeyer.jpg

Lori Heitmeyer

Counselor

Bauer,Kristen.jpg

Kristen Bauer

Teacher

kbauer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4009

Kingsley Logo.png

Jennifer Burcoff

Teacher

jburcoff@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4015

Crew,Corey.jpg

Corey Crew

Teacher

ccrew@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4008

Burcroff,Jennifer,.jpg

Jennifer Bowen

Teacher

jbowen@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4015

BurnorJim.jpg

Jim Burnor

Teacher

jburnor@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4024

Dubay,Lance.jpg

Lance Dubay

Band Director

ldubay@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4001

Evans,Andy.jpg

Andy Evans

Choir Director

aevans@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4030

Graves,Bruce.jpg

Bruce Graves

Teacher

bgraves@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4016

Graham,Susan.jpg

Susan Graham

Teacher

sgraham@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4002

Harbold,Dan.jpg

Dan Harbold

Teacher

dharbold@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4010

Keena,Robert.jpg

Bob Keena

Teacher

bkeena@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4020

Lewis,Robin.jpg

Robin Lewis

Teacher

rlewis@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4006

Knight,Kelly.jpg

Kelly Knight

Teacher

kknight@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4023

Newell,Melissa.jpg

Melissa Newell

Teacher

mnewell@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4021

Kingsley Logo.png

Nancy Olencheck

Teacher

nolencheck@kingsleyschools.org(231) 263-5261 x4014

Kingsley Logo.png

Matt Schelich

Staff Member

mshelich@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4061

Peterson,Michelle.jpg

Michelle Peterson

Teacher

mpeterson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4003

Scharp,Boone.jpg

Boone Scharp

Staff Member

bscharp@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4012

Scott,Timothy.jpg

Tim Scott

Teacher

tscott@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4011

Stewart,Jason.jpg

Jason Stewart

Teacher

jstewart@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4022

Sterk,Wendy.jpg

Wendy Sterk

Librarian

Sickle,Steven.jpg

Steve Sickle

Teacher

ssickle@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4017

Maria Suomi.jpg

Maria Suomi

Teacher

msuomi@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4005

IMG-3470 (1).jpg

Tim Wooer

Staff Member

twooer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4033

  • Facebook