High School Directory

IMG_3877_edited.jpg

Mike Moran

Principal

mmoran@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4100

Gervais,Brittany.jpg

Brittany Gervais

Counselor

bgervais@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4031

Sterk,Wendy.jpg

Wendy Sterk

Librarian

wsterk@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4056

Belanger,Andrew.jpg

Andrew Belanger

Teacher

abelanger@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4004

Burnor,Jim.jpg

James Burnor

Teacher

jburnor@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4024

Carr,Carol.jpg

Carol Carr

Aide

Cram,Kevin.jpg

Kevin Cram

Teacher

kcram@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4014

Graham,Susan.jpg

Susan Graham

Teacher

sgraham@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4002

Harbold,Dan.jpg

Dan Harbold

Teacher

dharbold@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4010

Lori Heitmeyer.jpg

Lori Heitmeyer

Counselor

lheitmeyer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4102

Walter,Sheelah.jpg

Sheelah Walter

Secretary

swalter@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5262 x4101

Miggenburg,Mitch.jpg

Mitch Miggenburg

Athletic Director

mmiggenburg@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4104

Dubay,Lance.jpg

Lance Dubay

Director of Bands

ldubay@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4001

Bauer,Kristen.jpg

Kristen Bauer

Teacher

kbauer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4009

Burcroff,Jennifer,.jpg

Jennifer Bowen

Teacher

jbowen@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4015

Case,Jared.jpg

Jared Case

Teacher

jcase@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4034

Evans,Andy.jpg

Andy Evans

Choir Teacher

aevans@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4030

Crew,Corey.jpg

Corey Crew

Teacher

ccrew@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4008

Graves,Bruce.jpg

Bruce Graves

Teacher

bgraves@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4016

Keena,Robert.jpg

Bob Keena

Teacher

bkeena@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4020

Knight,Kelly.jpg

Kelly Knight

Teacher

kknight@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4023

Erin Kuhn.jpg

Erin Kuhn

Teacher

ekuhn@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4018

Lint,Julie.jpg

Julie Lint

Teacher

jlint@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4058

Lewis,Robin.jpg

Robin Lewis

Teacher

rlewis@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4006

Newell,Melissa.jpg

Melissa Newell

Teacher

mnewell@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4021

Peterson,Michelle.jpg

Michelle Peterson

Teacher

mpeterson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4003

Scharp,Boone.jpg

Boone Scharp

Teacher

bscharp@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4012

Scott,Timothy.jpg

Tim Scott

Teacher

tscott@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4011

Sterk,Wendy.jpg

Wendy Sterk

Librarian

Stewart,Jason.jpg

Jason Stewart

Teacher

jstewart@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4022

Sickle,Steven.jpg

Steve Sickle

Teacher

ssickle@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4017

Maria Suomi.jpg

Maria Suomi

Teacher

msuomi@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x4005

  • Facebook