Middle School Directory

Alger,Amy.jpg

Amy Alger

Teacher

aalger@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3010

Allen,Mark.jpg

Mark Allen

Aide

amanda.PNG

Amanda Acosta

Teacher

aacosta@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3017

Kendra Bell.jpg

Kendra Bell

Teacher

kbell@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3009

Kingsley Logo.png

Lauren Birt

Special Education Teacher

lbirt@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 

Kingsley Logo.png

Piotr Buniewicz

Teacher

Crockett,Kimberly.jpg

Kim Crockett

Teacher

kcrockett@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3007

Donner,Kristy.jpg

Kristy Donner

Food Service Director

Dubay,Lance.jpg

Lance Dubay

Director of Bands

ldubay@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3026

Evans,Andy.jpg

Andy Evans

Choir Director

aevans@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3044

Fishman,Karen.jpg

Karen Fishman

Aide

kfishman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3006

Kingsley Logo.png

Jason Blyth

Teacher

Bunek,Alissa.jpg

Alissa Bunek

Teacher

abunek@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3014

DeMoulpied,Sarah.jpg

Sarah DeMoulpied

Teacher

sdemoulpied@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3022

Donner,Linda.jpg

Lynda Donner

Aide

Kingsley Logo.png

Shelby Drzewiecki

Teacher

sdrzewiecki@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3105

Fewless,Amy.jpg

Amy Fewless

Teacher

afewless@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3013

Flees,Lisa.jpg

Lisa Flees

Teacher

lflees@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3020

Kalley Goad.PNG

Kalley Goad

Aide

kgoade@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3022

Hawkins,Jamie.jpg

Jamie Hawkins

Teacher

jhawkins@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3015

Johnson,Gregory.jpg

Greg Johnson

Teacher

gjohnson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3042

Gursinski,Linda.jpg

Linda Gursinski

Aide

Hoyt,Nancy.jpg

Nancy Hoyt

Aide

nhoyt@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3006

Jankewicz,Stacie.jpg

Stacie Jankewicz

Teacher

sjankiewicz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3018

King,Jolie.jpg

Jolie King

Teacher

jking@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3043

Little,Kellie.jpg

Kellie Little

Teacher

klittle@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3027

Olds-McKinley,Alaina.jpg

Alaina Olds-McKinley

Teacher

Lakin,Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Lakin

Teacher

elakin@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3016

Nolf,Lori.jpg

Lori Nolf

Teacher

lnolf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3029

Ostrander,Dawn.jpg

Dawn Ostrander

Aide

Ralph,Lisa.jpg

Lisa Ralph

Aide

Kingsley Logo.png

Tonya Roelofs

Special Education Teacher

Sias,Andrew.jpg

Andrew Sias

Teacher

asias@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3019

Linnea Steverlynck.PNG

Linnea Steverlynck

Teacher

Wilkins,Nikki.jpg

Nikki Wilkins

Teacher

nwilkins@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3032

Rinehart,Justine.jpg

Justine Rinehart

Teacher

jrinehart@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3012

Shoaff,Robert.jpg

Bob Shoaff

Teacher

bshoaff@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3025

Smith,Tiffany.jpg

Tiffany Smith

Teacher

tsmith@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3031

Thon,Renee.jpg

Renee Thon

Aide

Olivia Wiltjer.jpg

Olivia Wiltjer

Middle School Counselor

owiltjer@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3102

  • Facebook