top of page

Middle School Directory

Miller_Heather.jpg

Heather Miller

Principal

hmiller@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3100

Bradford_Olivia.jpg

Olivia Bradford

Middle School Counselor

obradford@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3102

Acosta_Amanda.jpg

Amanda Acosta

Spanish Teacher

aacosta@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3017

Bell_Kendra.jpg

Kendra Bell

5th Grade Teacher

kbell@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3009

Bunek_Alissa.jpg

Alissa Bunek

6th Grade Teacher

abunek@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3014

Crockett_Kimberly.jpg

Kim Crockett

5th Grade Teacher

kcrockett@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3008

Dubay_Lance.jpg

Lance Dubay

Director of Bands

ldubay@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3026

Eichler_Tiffany.jpg

Tiffany Eichler

Art Teacher

Gaddy_Christopher.jpg

Christopher Gaddy

8th Grade Teacher

cgaddy@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3027

Jankewicz_Stacie.jpg

Stacie Jankewicz

7th Grade Teacher

sjankewicz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3018

Konesko_Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Konesko

Reading Interventionist

Nesbitt_Cheri.jpg

Cheri Nesbitt

Paraprofessional

Olds-McKinley_Alaina.jpg

Alaina Olds-McKinley

Reading Intervention Teacher

Roelofs_Tonya.jpg

Tonya Roelofs

5th Grade Teacher

troelofs@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3007

Shoaff_Robert.jpg

Bob Shoaff

Woodshop Teacher

bshoaff@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3025

IMG_8970.JPG

Kyle Smith

Special Education Teacher

Sterk_Wendy.jpg

Wendy Sterk

Librarian

wsterk@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3057

Trowbridge_Sara.jpg

Sara Trowbridge

6th Grade Teacher

strowbridge@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3015

Wierman_Nicole.jpg

Nicole Wierman

Special Education Teacher

nwierman@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3011

Arnold_John.jpg

John Arnold

Assistant Principal

jarnold@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3104

Lewis_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Lewis

Administrative Assistant

mlewis@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3101

Alger_Amy.jpg

Amy Alger

5th Grade Teacher

aalger@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3010

Buniewicz_Piotr.jpg

Piotr Buniewicz

8th Grade Teacher

pbuniewicz@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3030

Brennan_Peggy.jpg

Peggy Brennan

Special Education Teacher

pbrennan@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3022

Donner_Kristy.jpg

Kristy Donner

Food Service Director

Evans,Andy.jpg

Andy Evans

Choir Director

aevans@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3044

Estelle_Angelique.jpg

Angelique Estelle

Paraprofessional

Johnson_Gregory.jpg

Greg Johnson

P.E. Teacher

gjohnson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3042

King_Jolie.jpg

Jolie King

P.E. Teacher

jking@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3043

Nelson_Emily.jpg

Emily Nelson

7th Grade Teacher

enelson@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3020

Nolf_Lori.jpg

Lori Nolf

7th Grade Teacher

lnolf@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3029

Ostrander,Dawn.jpg

Dawn Ostrander

Aide

Scourtes_Anna.jpg

Anna Scourtes

Paraprofessional

Sias_Andrew.jpg

Andrew Sias

7th Grade Teacher

asias@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3019

Smith_Tiffany.jpg

Tiffany Smith

8th Grade Teacher

tsmith@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3031

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-14 at 6.27.14 PM.jpeg

Tony Taylor

6th Grade Special Ed.

Wazny_Lily.jpg

Lily Wazny

Paraprofessional

Wilkins_Nikki.jpg

Nikki Wilkins

8th Grade Teacher

nwilkins@kingsleyschools.org

(231) 263-5261 x3032

bottom of page